Waiting On Wednesday: Orenda Books

This is a weekly post was originally hosted by Breaking The Spine but has since moved over to Wishful Endings and transformed into Can’t Wait Wednesday. All you have to do is share a release you are looking forward to in the coming months and then link it back to Wishful Endings. This week I am sharing quite a……

Read More from: https://alwaystrustinbooks.wordpress.com/2018/04/25/waiting-on-wednesday-orenda-books-orendabooks-books-blogging-2018-waitingonwednesday/

Soon by Andrew Santella (Review)

Sent To Me By Harper360 In Exchange For An Honest Review 19.04.2018 / Dey Street Books / Non Fiction / Hardback / 208pp / 978-0062491589 Target Audience: NF Lovers and those efficient in the art of procrastination (or those who want to take it up) About Soon In the vein of Quiet, a thought-provoking exploration of……

Read More from: https://alwaystrustinbooks.wordpress.com/2018/04/24/soon-by-andrew-santella-review-andrew_santella-harper360uk-nonfiction-procrastination/

Review: Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate

                Synopsis: Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi

Read More from: https://urbanbookreviewsrus.wordpress.com/2018/04/23/review-before-we-were-yours-by-lisa-wingate/